Reviews

We would really like to hear from you on how we did!

Please leave an honest review by clicking the button below

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great Office for Anxious Patients

May 15, 2012 by Sue Williams

Dr Daggs has been my dentist for over 20 years. Having a dentist who puts me at ease means a lot to me. I appreciate the way she explains exactly what she's doing when I get work done. She keeps up with the latest technology. When I need a crown, it's made in the office that same day. Even better than the convenience of only one appointment, the bottom contour of the crown matches what's left of the tooth. The crown bonds so well that it's like you have a natural tooth again.


love these guys

May 10, 2012 by peter williams

service is fast and professional. they always listen to my concerns. thet are responsive to urgent issues. i am a long time patient and although i am somewhat old, my dental condition is very good.


My Dr. Visit today

May 01, 2012 by Gina

I came this morning for a cap. I was very nervous but the Doctor and staff set me at ease. The shot didn't really hurt and I did not feel any pain from drilling. The new cap machine is pretty cool. Doctor Daggs even took the time to explain the machine and what she was doing. Nice to have it done in one day instead of having to come back. Thanks to Dr Daggs and all her staff.


Great staff!

Apr 26, 2012 by Doreen O'Kelly

My family and I have been patients of Dr. Daggs for years and couldn't be happier with the care we've received. Her assistants and staff are terrific, too. I have referred friends to her and will continue to do so.


Family dentist

Apr 26, 2012 by Margaret Sham

Our whole family has been coming to see Dr. Daggs for many years. The office staff are always friendly and efficient during appointments. Dr. Daggs keeps herself updated on the latest in dental technology to provide the best treatment for her patients.


Wonderful, Friendly Staff

Apr 24, 2012 by Sandra Stone

My family and I have been patients of Dr. Daggs for over 20 years. We've always been greeted warmly by the Doctor and entire staff. When my brother had a soccer accident and was kicked in the mouth, we called Dr. Daggs right then and she met us at her office after hours to work on his teeth. We love Dr. Daggs and her outstanding staff and would not think of going to anyone else.


Fabulous

Apr 23, 2012 by Charlene Billstrom

Dr. Daggs and the entire office staff is awesome,very responsive, professional and accommodating when appointments are made. The doctor is always available and as a patient never had to wait for my appointment.


Excellent dental care

Apr 23, 2012 by Michael Purcell

Over the past 15 years that I've been a patient of Dr.Daggs I have experienced excellent dental care. All her staff from Heather who always greets me with a warm hello to Linda who keeps my pearly whites clean to Dr. Daggs who conducts her profession with confidence and experience. I'm very happy to continue being her patient for many years to come. Sincerely, Michael Purcell.


Great Family Dentist

Apr 23, 2012 by Allidon Shellen

My children and I have been patients of Dr. Dsggs for over 10 years! Dr. Daggs is a wonderful physician. She is kind and calm and most of all always up to date on the newest dental advancements. In addition to our twice yearly cleanings, I have go through Invisalign treatments as well as crown replacements. Dr. Daggs and all of her staff have given my family excellent dental care and I would highly recommend her to any family.


Great experience

Nov 16, 2011 by Jermel Wells

I was in agony with a severe jaw ache. Turned out it was an infection and I needed a root canal.
Dr Daggs and her team were great. I was put completely at ease and the root canal was completed quickly and I hardly felt a thing.
The crown was fantastic - just one visit since they used their Cerec technology.

I hope I don't have to repeat this operation but if I do I know I'll be asking Dr. Daggs to do it!


Elise Daggs DDS 925-463-0363 5720 Stoneridge Mall Rd., Suite 285 Pleasanton CA, 94588 USA 4.9 5.0 10 10 Dr Daggs has been my dentist for over 20 years. Having a dentist who puts me at ease means a lot to me. I appreciate the way she explains exactly what she's doing when I get work d